Pattern: Blobfish Amigurumi

A 2” tall, 5” long amigurumi of a blobfish.

The pattern is available on Ravelry and on Etsy.

So a couple of weeks ago I randomly remembered that this creature exists and decided to crochet it. This was the first time in a while I played with weird body shapes and I think it turned out pretty good. Pretty blobby.

Apologies for no Free Pattern Friday last week, but very bad things happened on Thurday. Veeeery bad things. Bad things on top of  bad things. Ol’ blobby’s face here pretty much sums it up. But at least I’ve been super motivated to crochet lately so I have a bunch of patterns ready to be typed up. Might be a free one this week but I just frogged what I was working on because perfectionism is a crippling disease. Off to think of something quick and simple to make.

Get the pattern on Ravelry or Etsy.

Leave a Reply

