Pattern: Mister Fox Amigurumi

A 4.5″ tall amigurumi of a cute little foxy guy.

The pattern is available on Ravelry and on Etsy.

Hi, so I died again. Sorry ’bout that. But the good news is I finally have my crocheting life (pretty much) sorted, and by that I mean I have now decided I will only* use Stylecraft Special DK yarn for my amigurumi. There, done, decision final. You have no idea how much it has been agonizing me to keep using a whole bunch of different types of yarn with different sizes, quality, colors, etc. So my raging perfectionism has led me to Stylecraft and I freaking love it why haven’t I been using this the whole time the past 5 years have been pointless without you in my life. Any who, I’ve sold all my yarn that’s not near DK/sport** size and once I use up the rest of it (which is still 2 big bins of yarn but whatever) I will switch over to my new love.

*Unless I need a color they don’t have
** Seriously I will never understand yarn sizes. I have sport weight yarn that is pretty much the exact same size as the DK weight. Why are they different? I dunno, maybe I’m just stupid.

Onto what you actually care about. Here’s a brand new pattern, a fox that I have dubbed Mister Fox because I can’t think of any name for it besides “fox” and that’s super bland. So I added a generic word. I am very creative. Anyway, I would promise that I absolutely have more patterns that are going to be posted very soon, but every time I say that I don’t do anything for 4 months so I’m not going to say it.

Happy crocheting and all that jazz.

Get the pattern on Ravelry or Etsy.

Leave a Reply

